Good afternoon, I've been using your Vegan Vitamin D3 2500iu tablets for a couple of years now. Is there anything that has been changed in past year from a couple of years ago in the ingredients - active or inactive? I've started to develop an allergy and just wanted to know if it was possibly a new ingredient that has been added in the past year or I just have a new allergy. Thank you so much!
Hi, no nothing has changed at all with the formula. We would be very surprised if it is linked, as there are no ingredients that are linked with allergies at all. Please do keep us informed though.