Vg-logo
  • 0
Click here to search
Pregna Vie GREY 01
PregnaVie
QTY
All FAQ'sPregnaVie Back to product detail
QI am pregnant now and looking for the best pregnancy vegan multivitamin supplements which can help me throughout my pregnancy and at breastfeeding stage. While I was searching online, I have come across this PregnaVie brand and I think it is suitable for vegetarians. However, I would like to confirm that I am Hindu Swaminarayan so I am purely vegetarian and due to religious rules, I cannot eat onion, garlic and asafoetida(indian spice name). So, I just wanted to confirm that does PregnaVie contains onion, garlic or asafoetida directly or indirectly? Indirectly means ingredients that are coming from those plants.
Jagruti P
A Hi, yes we can confirm PregnaVie is suitable. It does not contain (directly or indirectly) any onion, garlic or asafoetida compounds.